GuitarImage_FREE.jpg

Live Music at Martingale Wharf

Martingale Wharf is pleased to announce our live music series. Live music at the Wharf typically consists of acoustic performers providing a nice atmosphere for all of our guests while they dine and enjoy our bar and lounge areas. 

Friday, May 5 - Yamica's Groove Train

Saturday, May 6 - The RetroActivists 

 

Friday, May 12 - Jody & Rob 

Saturday, May 13 - Rule of 3 

 

Friday, May 19 - Jump Street 

Saturday, May 20 - Now is Now 

 

Friday, May 26 - Michael Troy & Craig Tramack

Saturday, May 27 - Jimmy & Marcelle


Friday, June 2 - Los Sugar Kings

Saturday, June 3 - The RetroActivists


Friday, June 9 - Sidecar

Saturday, June 10 - Jody & Rob


Friday, June 16 - Fil Pacino

Saturday, June 17 - Rule of 3


Friday, June 23 - North of Trouble

Saturday, June 24 - The RetroActivists


Friday, June 30 - Jimmy & Marcelle

Saturday, July 1 - Michael Troy & Matt Luneau 


 

Live Music at The Wharf Every Friday and Saturday starting at 9pm.